Article 1 - Object
These general conditions of sale are applicable to any sale made on the site www.kixjay.com and concluded between the company Kixjay on the one hand, hereinafter referred to as "Kixjay", and any natural person wishing to make a purchase via the website of "Kixjay" on the other hand, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer." The fact of placing an order implies the full and entire adhesion of the purchaser to the present general conditions Kixjay reserves to be able to modify its conditions In this case, the conditions applicable will be those in effect at the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2 - Vendor Identification
Company name: LLC KIXJAY.

EIN:

84-1898408

Email address: contact@kixjay.com

Phone number: (+ 33) 6.01.29.71.22.

Orders to European countries are shipped from our premises in Nimes (France) or Hollywood (USA)

Article 3 - Characteristics of Proposed Goods
The products offered are those listed on the website www.kixjay.com. These products are offered within the limits of available stocks. The photographs on the site are as faithful as possible but can not ensure a perfect similarity with the products on offer, especially with regard to colors.

Article 4 - Tariff
The prices appearing on the site www.kixjay.com are prices including all taxes in EURO taking into account the VAT applicable on the day of the order except for manifest error on our part. Any change in the rate may be reflected in the price of products or services. Kixjay reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood however that the price appearing on the site on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include shipping costs (see: Delivery)
Promotional codes are only valid once per customer and can not be re-used during an exchange.

Article 5 - Order
The buyer who wants to buy a product must:
• validate the contents of his order after checking it,
• make the payment in the conditions provided,
• confirm your order and payment. The confirmation of the order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale, the acknowledgment of having perfect knowledge and the waiver of its own conditions of purchase or other conditions. All data provided and the recorded confirmation will be worth proof of the transaction. Confirmation will be worth signing and acceptance of transactions. The seller will communicate by e-mail confirmation of the registered order.


Article 6: Shipping Costs
The delivery costs of the products are broken down as follows:
• the basic delivery charge applicable to all orders delivered in metropolitan France and some countries in Europe and the United States are free from 299 € purchase.
• the costs of delivery abroad depend on the country of destination and the articles.



Article 7 - Terms of payment
The price is due when ordering. Payments will be made at the choice of the buyer:
• by credit card 
• by Paypal 


Article 8 - Deliveries
Deliveries are made to the address indicated by the buyer in the order form. The buyer must indicate all the information concerning his address which will allow the delivery of his order. The client 20 € will be asked for a re-shipping charge of his order in case his order returns due to lack of information concerning his address. Delivery times are only indicative.
In the case where a package is lost due to a return to the sender or for misdescription, the customer is considered responsible for the loss of the package and no compensation can be requested to Kixjay.
Once the order is placed in the status "preparation in progress" it is too late to change the delivery address it.

Article 9 - Exchanges, Returns, Guarantee & Customer Service
All the products supplied by the seller benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-conformity of a product sold, it may be returned to the seller who will take it back, exchange it or reimburse it via voucher (contact us for more details). The usual effects of wear are not however covered by the legal guarantee.All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by email to the following address: kixjay@yahoo.com within fifteen days of count from delivery. Customer service can be contacted: - by phone at (+33) 06 01 29 71 22, - by email at the email address: contact@kixjay.com

For exchanges please follow this link: 

https://kixjay.shipping-portal.com/returns/


Upon receipt of the package, Kixjay will judge the perfect condition of the returned merchandise. No return will be accepted if the returned items have been visibly used or damaged by the customer and such use or damage renders the items unfit for sale. If the return is refused by Kixjay, the items will then be returned to the customer at the customer's expense without the customer being able to demand any compensation or right to reimbursement and Kixjay may exercise any corresponding recovery actions from the customer.

Article 10 - Liability
The seller, in the process of selling online, is bound only by an obligation of means; it can not be held responsible for damage resulting from the use of the Internet network such as data loss, intrusion, virus, service interruption, or other involuntary problems.

Article 11 - Personal data
In accordance with the law relating to computers, files and freedoms of 6 January 1978, the information of a personal nature relating to buyers may be subject to automated processing. Users have a right to access and rectify data concerning them, in accordance with the law of 6 January 1978.

Article 12 - Archiving and Evidence
Kixjay will archive the purchase orders and the invoices on a reliable and durable support constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code. The computerized records of Kixjay will be considered by the parties as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

CGV (french)


Article 1 – Objet
Les présentes conditions générales de vente sont applicables à toute vente réalisée sur le site www.kixjay.com et conclue entre la société Kixjay d’une part, ci-après dénommée " Kixjay ", et toute personne physique souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site Internet de « Kixjay " d’autre part, dénommée ci-après " l’acheteur ". Le fait de passer commande implique l'adhésion pleine et entière de l’acheteur aux présentes conditions générales. Kixjay se réserve de pouvoir modifier ses conditions de vente à tout moment. Dans ce cas, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Article 2 - Identification du vendeur
Dénomination sociale : LLC KIXJAY. EIN :

84-1898408

Adresse mail : kixjay@yahoo.com 

Numéro de téléphone : (+33)6.01.29.71.22.

Article 3 - Caractéristiques des biens proposés
Les produits proposés sont ceux qui figurent sur le site www.kixjay.com. Ces produits sont proposés dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Les photographies présentent sur le site sont les plus fidèles possibles mais ne peuvent assurer une similitude parfaite avec les produits proposés, notamment en ce qui concerne les couleurs.

Article 4 - Tarif
Les prix figurant sur le site www.kixjay.com sont des prix TTC en EURO  tenant compte de la TVA applicable au jour de la commande sauf erreur manifeste de notre part. Tout changement du taux pourra être répercuté sur le prix des produits ou des services. Kixjay se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant sur le site le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais d’expédition (cf : Livraison)
Les codes promotionnels ne sont valables qu'une fois par client et ne peuvent être ré-utilisés lors d'un échange.

Article 5 - Commande
L’acheteur, qui souhaite acheter un produit doit obligatoirement :
• valider le contenu de sa commande après l’avoir vérifié,
• effectuer le paiement dans les conditions prévues,
• confirmer sa commande et son règlement. La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance et la renonciation à se prévaloir de ses propres conditions d’achat ou d’autres conditions. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. La confirmation vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées. Le vendeur communiquera par courrier électronique confirmation de la commande enregistrée.


Article 6 : Frais d’expédition
Les coûts de livraison des produits se décomposent comme suit :
• les frais de livraison de base s’appliquant à toute commande livrée en France métropolitaine et certains pays d'Europe et au Etats-Unis sont gratuit à partir de 79€ d'achat.
• les frais de livraison à l’étranger s’élèvent à 50,00 EUR TTC



Article 7 - Modalités de paiement
Le prix est exigible à la commande. Les paiements seront effectués au choix de l’acheteur :
• par carte bancaire 
• par Paypal 


Article 8 - Livraisons
Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée par l’acheteur dans le bon de commande. L'acheteur doit indiquer toutes les informations concernant son adresse qui permettront la livraison de sa commande. Il sera demandé au client 20€ de frais de ré-expédition de sa commande dans le cas où sa commande reviendrait pour cause de manque d'information concernant son adresse. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif.
Dans le cas où un colis est perdu suite à un retour à l'expéditeur ou pour erreur d'adressage, le client est considéré comme responsable de la perte du colis et aucun dédommagement ne pourra être demandé à Kixjay.
Une fois la commande passée au statut "préparation en cours" il est trop tard pour changer l'adresse de livraison celle-ci.

Article 9 – Echanges, Retours, Garantie & Service client
Tous les produits fournis par le vendeur bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné au vendeur qui le reprendra, l’échangera ou le remboursera via bon d'achat (nous contacter pour plus de détail). Les effets d’usure habituels ne relèvent cependant pas de la garantie légale.Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par email à l’adresse suivante : kixjay@yahoo.com dans un délai de quinze jours à compter de la livraison. Le service client est joignable : - par téléphone au 06 01 29 71 22, - par mail à l’adresse mail : kixjay@yahoo.com.

Pour les échanges veuillez suivre ce lien : 

https://kixjay.shipping-portal.com/returns/


A réception du colis, Kixjay jugera du parfait état de la marchandise retournée. Aucun retour ne sera accepté si les articles retournés ont été visiblement utilisés ou endommagés du fait du client et que cette utilisation ou ces dommages rendent les articles impropres à la vente. Si le retour est refusé par Kixjay, les articles seront alors retournés au client aux frais du client sans que le client puisse exiger une quelconque compensation ou droit à remboursement et Kixjay pourra exercer toutes actions de recouvrement correspondantes auprès du client.

Article 10 - Responsabilité
Le vendeur, dans le processus de vente en ligne, n’est tenu que par une obligation de moyens; sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 11 - Données à caractère personnel
Conformément à la loi relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés du 6 janvier 1978, les informations à caractère nominatif relatives aux acheteurs pourront faire l’objet d’un traitement automatisé. Les utilisateurs disposent d’un droit d’accès et de rectification des données les concernant, conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978.

Article 12 - Archivage et Preuve
Kixjay archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1348 du Code civil. Les registres informatisés de Kixjay seront considérés par les parties comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.